sofa surfing at its best

Simplicity∞Beyond


Freedom is such a simple concept, but achieving it can be difficult. Some people find freedom in their family. Others, find it in a career, but for me it’s on a board.

I love to just cruise around on my skateboard: no seat belts or airbags to protect me. No passengers talking to me or wanting to bum a ride. It’s just me, four wheels, and an open street made perfectly for me.

Surfing a six foot wall… It’ll hurt if you hit it, but you go along with it: you’ll have the time of your life. Surfing is another way I get my freedom; being able to tame a wild beast and ride it. There is no one else out there except me, my thoughts, the wave, and God! All you need is four simple elements and you’re free.

What makes you free?

View original post

